Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Grace Song Ms. Grace Song
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%
Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%
Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%
Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%
Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%
  • Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%
  • Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%
  • Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%
  • Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%
  • Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%

Traitement de l'eau Chlorure ferrique anhydre 96%

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 750 / Ton
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 20 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 10 jours
Contacter Maintenant

Informations de base

Modèle: 7705-08-0

Apparence: Poudre

Usage: Produits chimiques pour le traitement de l'eau

Couleur: marron

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Fûts en fer de 50 kg

productivité: 10000 tons/ year

marque: POUR TOUJOURS

transport: Ocean

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 10000 tons/ year

Code SH: 2827399000

Hafen: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Description du produit

Le chlorure ferrique en poudre anhydre est principalement utilisé pour le traitement des eaux usées, le chlorure ferrique en poudre anhydre utilisé pour la déshydratation des boues, le chlorure ferrique en poudre anhydre utilisé pour la gravure du circuit imprimé, le chlorure ferrique en poudre anhydre utilisé pour l'érosion de l'inox l'acier, le chlorure ferrique en poudre anhydre utilisé dans l'agent de chloration pour l'industrie métallurgique, le chlorure ferrique en poudre anhydre utilisé dans l'oxydant et l'agent de teinture pour l'industrie des colorants, le chlorure ferrique en poudre anhydre utilisé dans le catalyseur et l'oxydant pour l'industrie biologique, et Le chlorure ferrique en poudre anhydre utilisé dans la matière première pour la fabrication du sel de fer et du pigment, et le chlorure ferrique en poudre anhydre utilisé dans l'additif de réactif pour éliminer l'étain, et est la bonne substitution pour le chlorure ferrique anhydre.

Factory-price-sales-FeCl3-Ferric-ChlorideAnhydrousFactory-price-sales-FeCl3-Ferric-Chloride-AnhydrousFactory-supply-Ferric-chloride-96-powderFerric-Chloride-Anhydrous-98-Ferric-Chloride-Powder-Export-China-SupplyFerric-Chloride Anhydrous-96-fecl3-7705-08-0

Le chlorure de fer , ou chlorure de fer (III) , est un produit chimique très important utilisé dans plusieurs branches de l'industrie. Le chlorure ferrique , FeCl3 , se trouve dans la nature dans la lave du Vésuve, sous forme de molysite minérale. Au laboratoire, le FeCl3 est préparé à l'état anhydre en faisant passer un courant rapide de chlore sec à travers une cornue sur du fil de fer chauffé, avantageusement coupé en morceaux d'environ 6 mm. en longueur. Le chlorure ferrique se volatilise et se condense sous forme de beaux cristaux sur les parties supérieures et plus froides de la cornue.

(1) Nom du produit: chlorure ferrique anhydre / anhydre chlorure ferrique / fer (III) chlorure anhydre / ferrique trichlorure anhydre

(2) Formule moléculaire: FeCl3
(3) Poids moléculaire (poids moléculaire): 162,21
(4) Apparence: cristal brun
(5) Application: Principalement utilisé pour la gravure de la gravure de circuits imprimés électroniques ou pour purifier l'eau de boisson et traiter les eaux usées. Il est également utilisé pour fabriquer d'autres sels de fer, oxydant, catalyseur, mordant et encre. En outre, il est utilisé dans le domaine de la construction.
(6) Norme technique:
Item Index
Content of Ferric Chloride(Fecl3)% ≥  96.0%min 98.7%min
Content of Ferrous Chloride(Fecl2)% ≤  2.0%max 0.70%max
Content of Insoluble Substance(%) ≤  1.00%max 0.50%max
Content of Free Acid (as HCL)% ≤ -- --
(7) Paquet: 50 kg dans un tambour en fer avec un sac intérieur en PE.
(8) Port d'expédition: port de Qingdao, Chine.
(9) Paiement: L / C à vue ou 100% T / T à l'avance
(10) Origine: Chine
(11) Capacité de production: 10000 tonnes / an
(12) Quantité minimum de commande: 1 * 20 'FCL.

(13) La quantité de chargement maximale: 20 tonnes / 20`FCL

Toutes les quatations sont soumises à notre confirmation finale. Sauf indication contraire ou accord contraire, tous les prix sont nets sans commission.

Un plus grand pourcentage de poudre Les commandes de chlorure ferrique anhydre sont désormais expédiées le jour même de leur réception. Vous continuerez de recevoir le meilleur de l'attention individuelle, que vous ayez besoin d'un gramme ou de plusieurs kilos de chlorure ferrique anhydre . Vous pouvez également parler à un chimiste pour obtenir une assistance technique et un support, ou à nos représentants expérimentés du service client.


Groupes de Produits : Chlorure ferrique anhydre No CAS 705-08-08-0 > Poudre de chlorure ferrique anhydre

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Ms. Grace Song
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Grace Song Ms. Grace Song
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
Home > Products > Ferric Chloride Anhydrous CAS No.7705-08-0 > Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous > Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%
Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%
Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%
Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%
Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%
Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%
  • Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%
  • Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%
  • Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%
  • Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%
  • Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%

Water Treatment Ferric Chloride Anhydrous 96%

    Unit Price: USD 750 / Ton
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 20 Ton
    Delivery Time: 10 Days
Contact Now

Basic Info

Model No.: 7705-08-0

Appearance: Powder

Usage: Water Treatment Chemicals

Color: Brown

Additional Info

Packaging: 50kg Iron Drums

Productivity: 10000 tons/ year

Brand: FOREVER

Transportation: Ocean

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 10000 tons/ year

HS Code: 2827399000

Port: Qingdao Port,Shanghai Port

Product Description

Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous is mainly used for the sewage treatment, Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous used in the dehydration of the sludge, Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous used in the etching for the printed circuit board, Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous used in the erosion of the stainless steel, Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous used in the chlorination agent for the metallurgic industry,Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous used in the oxidant and the dying agent for the dyestuff industry, Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous used in the catalyzer and the oxidant for the organic industry, and Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous used in the raw material for manufacturing the iron salt and the pigment, and Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous used in the additive of reagent for removing tin, and is the good substitution for the anhydrous ferric chloride.

Factory-price-sales-FeCl3-Ferric-ChlorideAnhydrousFactory-price-sales-FeCl3-Ferric-Chloride-AnhydrousFactory-supply-Ferric-chloride-96-powderFerric-Chloride-Anhydrous-98-Ferric-Chloride-Powder-Export-China-SupplyFerric-Chloride Anhydrous-96-fecl3-7705-08-0

Ferric chloride, or Iron(Iii) Chloride, is a very important chemical used in several branches of industry. Ferric chloride, FeCl3, occurs in nature in the lava of Vesuvius, as the mineral molysite. In the laboratory FeCl3 is prepared in the anhydrous condition by passing a rapid current of dry chlorine through a retort over heated iron wire, advantageously cut into pieces some 6 mm. in length. The ferric chloride volatilises and condenses as beautiful crystals on the upper, cooler portions of the retort.

(1) Product Name: Ferric Chloride Anhydrous/ Anhydrous Ferric Chloride/ Iron(III) Chloride Anhydrous/ Ferric Trichloride Anhydrous

(2) Molecular Formula: FeCl3
(3) Molecular weight ( mol. wt) : 162.21
(4) Appearance: Brown crystal
(5) Application: Mainly used for the engraving etching of electronic circuit board or purify drink water and treat waste water. It is also used to make other iron salts, oxidant, catalyst, mordant and ink. In addition, it is used in construction field.
(6) Technical Standard:
Item Index
Content of Ferric Chloride(Fecl3)% ≥ 96.0%min 98.7%min
Content of Ferrous Chloride(Fecl2)% ≤ 2.0%max 0.70%max
Content of Insoluble Substance(%) ≤ 1.00%max 0.50%max
Content of Free Acid (as HCL)% ≤ -- --
(7) Package: 50kg in iron drum with PE inner bag.
(8) Shipping Port: Qingdao Port, China.
(9) Payment: L/C at sight or 100% T/T in advance
(10) Origin: China
(11) Production Capacity: 10000 tons/ year
(12) Minimum Order Quantity: 1*20' FCL.

(13)The Max Loading Quantity: 20 tons/ 20`FCL

All quatations are subject to our final confirmation. Unless otherwise stated or agreed upon, all prices are net without commission.

A greater percentage of Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous orders are now shipped the same day of receipt. You will continue to receive the best in individual attention, whether you need a gram or multi-kilos Ferric Chloride Anhydrous. You also are able to speak to a chemist for technical assistance and support, or to our experienced Customer Service Representatives.


Looking for ideal Water Treatment FeCl3 96% Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Watertreatment Ferric Chloride are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Water Treatment Ferric Chloride 96%. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ferric Chloride Anhydrous CAS No.7705-08-0 > Powder Ferric Chloride Anhydrous

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. Grace Song
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry